Home – English

REVOLUTION IN OPTIMIZATION

Optimization of Highly Complex Sequence and Production Planning

Highly complex planning problems are unsolvable with existing solution approaches. With focus on previously unsolvable optimization problems we are, through the application of state-of-the-art technologies and algorithms, able to find optimized machining sequences for processes of any complexity. In this way, we achieve for our customers, among other things, lower costs, lower throughput times, higher machine utilization, fewer set-up operations and/or more even utilization of the departments.

"We start where other specialists reach their limits."

Matthäus Niedermeier, Founder

State-of-the-Art Algorithms

Through years of research and development in artificial intelligence, high-performance computing, linear and heuristic optimization techniques and operations research, we have developed an unique methodology for solving highly complex planning problems.

Artificial intelligence

We use state-of-the-art, individually trained neural networks to optimize order planning. Since high data quality is the basis of any optimization, neural networks are also used for data analysis and processing as well as for trend prediction.

Fully Automated

The entire optimization process takes place fully automatically. In the event of short-term changes to orders or available resources, manual rescheduling is no longer necessary.

Pace

Common solution approaches often require weeks, months or years for complex problems, if possible. We provide our customers optimized planning in under an hour.

Customizable Goals

In addition to an optimization objective with arbitrary constraints, we are able to optimize problems with competing objectives (e.g. cost vs. throughput time) and produce a variety of pareto-optimal solutions.

The Customer in Focus

Due to the high complexity in many business processes, an out-of-the-box software solution is not sufficient. We offer each customer an individual, customized solution. With the help of permanent and personal support, we can react quickly and flexibly to changes in operations and ensure the quality of optimized planning through detailed process knowledge.

No Changes to Established Processes

Existing processes are better utilized through an optimal processing sequence. As a result, changes to established processes are not necessary.

Customer Proximity

We ensure the highest quality of our solutions through personal, intensive in-house support.

Partnership

A close, cooperative relationship with our customers and the resulting mutual transparency lead to a sustainably high level of quality.

"Complex flow/production scheduling problems have not been solved for the last 40 years. DeepSynergy.AI has developed a revolutionary approach to solving them."
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Oliver Kramer
TH Rosenheim Professorship for Production Planning and Control, ERP Systems, Production Architecture of the Future

Optimization as a Service

An out-of-the-box software solution is not sufficient due to the high complexity in many business processes. As part of our service, we analyze the relevant business processes and order data and individualize our product. Transmitted order data is automatically processed and an optimized solution or planning is returned to the customer.

Data Security and Data Protection

We place the highest value on data security and discretion. Thus, all data exchange takes place in encrypted form and, if desired, the required data does not leave our customers' premises. Instead, optimization takes place on a locked server provided by us at the customer's premises to ensure maximum security.

Have we aroused your interest? Contact us!

About Us

We are DeepSynergy.AI. We transform complex problems into extraordinary results. Based in Rosenheim, Germany, DeepSynergy.AI helps companies across all industries perform optimization for highly complex planning problems. We use intelligent software to boost performance and business results, generating millions of dollars in added value. Our aspiration is first-class performance, fairness and integrity.

Matthäus Niedermeier

Founder, Co-CEO Product Development, Solution Management

Dominik Eibl

Founder, Co-CEO Business Development, Account Management

Home

REVOLUTION IN DER OPTIMIERUNG

Optimierung hochkomplexer Ablauf- und Produktionsplanungen mittels optimierter Bearbeitungsreihenfolgen

Durch den Einsatz modernster Technologien und Algorithmen sind wir in der Lage, selbst für äußerst komplexe Prozesse optimierte Bearbeitungsreihenfolgen zu finden. So erreichen wir für unsere Kunden u.a. geringere Kosten, niedrigere Durchlaufzeiten, höhere Maschinenauslastung, weniger Rüstzyklen und/oder gleichmäßigere Auslastungen der Abteilungen.

"Wir beginnen, wo andere Spezialisten ihre Grenzen erreichen."

Matthäus Niedermeier, Gründer

Modernste Algorithmen

In jahrelanger Forschung und Entwicklung in den Bereichen Künstliche Intelligenz, High-Performance-Computing, lineare und heuristische Optimierungsverfahren sowie Operations Research haben wir eine einzigartige Methodik zur Lösung hoch komplexer Planungsprobleme entwickelt.

Künstliche Intelligenz

Eine hohe Datenqualität ist die Grundlage einer jeden Optimierung. Um die Qualität signifikant zu verbessern, setzen wir modernste neuronale Netzwerke zur Datenanalyse und -aufbereitung ein. Ergänzend nutzen wir KI zur Trendvorhersage und Optimierung.

Flexibilität

Durch die hohe Flexibilität unseres Lösungsansatzes können wir auf jegliche Änderungen, sowohl an den Prozessen, der Datenstruktur als auch an den Zielsetzungen, schnell und effizient reagieren.

Tempo

Gängige Lösungsansätze benötigen bei komplexen Problemen Stunden, Tage, Monate oder Jahre, sofern sie lösbar sind. Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine optimierte Planung in wenigen Minuten bis maximal einer Stunde.

Anpassbare Ziele

Neben einem Optimierungsziel mit beliebigen Bedingungen (Constraints) sind wir in der Lage, Probleme mit konkurrierenden Zielen (z.B. Kosten und Durchlaufzeit) zu optimieren und eine Vielzahl an pareto-optimalen Lösungen zu bieten.

Der Kunde im Fokus

Durch die hohe Komplexität in vielen Geschäftsprozessen ist eine Out-of-the-Box Softwarelösung nicht ausreichend. Wir bieten jedem Kunden eine individuelle, maßgeschneiderte Lösung. Mit Hilfe einer dauerhaften und persönlichen Betreuung können wir auf Veränderungen im Betrieb schnell und flexibel reagieren und stellen durch eine detaillierte Prozesskenntnis die Qualität der optimierten Planungen sicher.

Kein Eingriff in bestehende Prozesse

Durch eine optimale Bearbeitungsreihenfolge werden bestehende Prozesse besser genutzt. Infolgedessen sind Änderungen an bestehenden Prozessen nicht notwendig.

Kundennähe

Die höchste Qualität unserer Lösungen stellen wir durch persönliche, intensive In-House-Betreuung sicher.

Partnerschaft

Ein enges, partnerschaftliches Verhältnis zu unseren Kunden und die damit einhergehende gegenseitige Transparenz führen zu einem nachhaltig hohen Qualitätsniveau.

"Komplexe Probleme in der Ablauf-/Produktionsplanung konnten die letzten 40 Jahre nicht gelöst werden. DeepSynergy.AI hat einen revolutionären Lösungsansatz dafür entwickelt."
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Oliver Kramer
TH Rosenheim, Professur für Produktionsplanung und -steuerung, ERP-Systeme, Produktionsarchitektur der Zukunft

Optimierung als Dienstleistung

Eine Out-of-the-Box Softwarelösung ist durch die hohe Komplexität in vielen Geschäftsprozessen nicht ausreichend. Im Rahmen unserer Dienstleistung analysieren wir die relevanten Geschäftsprozesse und Auftragsdaten und individualisieren unser Produkt. Übermittelte Auftragsdaten werden automatisch verarbeitet und eine optimierte Lösung bzw. Planung wird an den Kunden zurückgegeben.

Datensicherheit und Datenschutz

Wir legen höchsten Wert auf Datensicherheit und Diskretion. So findet jeglicher Datenaustausch verschlüsselt statt und falls gewünscht, verlassen die benötigten Daten das Gelände unserer Kunden nicht. Stattdessen findet die Optimierung auf einem von uns bereitgestellten, abgeschlossenem Server beim Kunden selbst statt, um maximale Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Über uns

Wir sind DeepSynergy.AI. Wir verwandeln komplexe Probleme in außergewöhnliche Ergebnisse. Mit Sitz in Rosenheim hilft DeepSynergy.AI Unternehmen sämtlicher Branchen, Optimierungen für höchst komplexe Planungsprobleme durchzuführen. Mit intelligenter Software steigern wir die Performance und Unternehmensergebnisse und generieren so Mehrwert in Millionenhöhe. Unser Anspruch ist erstklassige Leistung, Fairness und Integrität.

Matthäus Niedermeier

Gründer, Co-CEO Product Development, Solution Management

Dominik Eibl

Gründer, Co-CEO Business Development, Marketing, Sales, Account Management